OOGIE BOOGIE BASH IS BACK AT DISNEYLAND!

If you’ve been dying for a Halloween event at Disneyland, you’re in luck! Oogie Boogie Bash is back for select nights this September and October, 2021!

Disney California Adventure Park will be hosting this separately-ticketed event. This means you don’t need a theme park ticket to attend- just a special event ticket! And park reservations will not be needed.

Join Oogie Boogie, Maleficent, the other villains and all your favorite Disney pals for a night filled with trick-or-treat trails, exclusive photo ops, entertainment, attractions, decor and more! Plus:

  • Frightfully Fun Parade
    Don’t miss this spirited masquerade cavalcade starring Mickey, Minnie and some of your fave Disney Villains!
  • Mickey’s Trick & Treat
    Watch Mickey and friends as they headline a live show filled with not-so-scary Halloween tales.
  • Villains Grove
    Explore Redwood Creek Challenge Trail like never before as the worlds of Ursula, Scar and other Disney Villains unfold via ethereal scenes replete with hauntingly beautiful color, sound, light and shadow.
  • Carthay Circle
    Hold onto your hats as clouds of black bats coil ‘round Carthay Circle’s Bell Tower while spellbinding effects transform the building.
  • Photo Ops
    Let Disney PhotoPass photographers capture shots—and unforgettable memories—at scenic park locations. PhotoPass digital photo downloads are included in the price of your event ticket!

Oogie Boogie Bash will take place after regular park hours, 6pm-11pm, on the following nights:

Dates and TimesTicket Price
Thurs, Sept 9, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$124
Sat, Sept 11, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$169
Sun, Sept 12, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$134
Tues, Sept 14, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$114
Thurs, Sept 16, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$124
Sun, Sept 19, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$134
Tues, Sept 21, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$114
Thurs, Sept 23, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$124
Sun, Sept 26, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$134
Tues, Sept 28, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$114
Thurs, Sept 30, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$124
Sun, Oct 3, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$149
Tues, Oct 5, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$124
Thurs, Oct 7, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$134
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$149
Tues, Oct 12, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$124
Thurs, Oct 14, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$134
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$149
Tues, Oct 19, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$124
Thurs, Oct 21, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$134
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$149
Tues, Oct 26, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$149
Thurs, Oct 28, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$149
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$169
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
$169

Be sure to dress up for this frightfully fun night- yes, even the grown ups! It’s the only time adults are allowed to wear costumes into the parks, so make the most of it, and go all out! Be sure to review the costume guidelines here.

Your special event ticket will get you into California Adventure Park 3 hours before the event start time- at 3pm! That means you have even more time to enjoy the rides, food and fun! And you’ll get unlimited downloads of all your pictures taken by Disney photographers, too!

And since only a limited number of special event tickets will be sold, you can enjoy little to no wait time for your favorite rides!

But since there is only a limited number of tickets available, these event nights are sure to sell out. Tickets go on sale July 13, 2021. If you’d like me to take care of your ticket purchase for you, help you with a hotel stay, and send you tips to make your night even better, use the contact form below to reach me.

And if we haven’t met yet- hi there! I’m Sara Mahjoub, Middle of the Magic Travel, also known as Vacation Fairy Sara, and I’m here to help make planning your Disney vacation easy and fun. There are a million ways to do a Disney vacation. Let me help you find yours. There are so many things to see, do and eat when you’re on a Disney vacation! How do you know what’s best for you? Don’t waste your valuable time searching online for information- let me handle all the details for you! I have already done the research, and have plenty of first-hand experience, so I can recommend the best experiences for you, personalized to your taste. With more than 5 years planning professionally, and hundreds of vacations planned, I know how to take the stress and guesswork out of your Disney vacation, so all you have to do is pack, relax and enjoy! Less hassle, more magic!

If you’d like my first-hand knowledge and experience to make your vacation the best it can be, use my scheduler to book a complimentary vacation planning session over the phone here. Or, simply fill out the contact form below, and I will be in touch shortly!